Staff

We welcome your questions, suggestions, and comments related to Prosper Waco. For general inquiries, please call us or email community@prosperwaco.org.

Phone

Phone: 254-741-0081

Physical/Mailing Address

5002 Lakeland Circle, Ste. B
Waco, Texas 76710

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Director of Workforce Initiatives
Tiffany Gallegos Whitley
tgallegos@prosperwaco.org
Director, Center for Transforming Alternative Preparation Pathways (for Teachers)
Christopher Reid
christopher@prosperwaco.org
Director of Content Development and Programming (in Teacher Preparation)
Mia O’Suji
mia@prosperwaco.org
Chief of Staff & Senior Content Specialist for Financial Security
Dexter Hall
dexter@prosperwaco.org
Senior Specialist for Health Initiatives
Tiffiney Gray
tiffiney@prosperwaco.org
Senior Content Specialist for Education
Hermann Pereira
hermann@prosperwaco.org
Content Specialist for Care and Communication
Ferrell Foster, D.Min.
ferrell@prosperwaco.org
Director of Research and Community Impact
Emily Hunt-Hinojosa, Ph.D.
emily@prosperwaco.org
Community Data Specialist & HMIS Administrator
Sammy Salazar
sammy@prosperwaco.org
Chief Executive Officer
Suzii Paynter March
suzii@prosperwaco.org
Administrative Assistant
Andrea Aviles
admin@prosperwaco.org