Contact Us

We welcome your questions, suggestions and comments related to Prosper Waco. For ideas and feedback to help guide the initiative’s work, and general inquiries, please call us at our main phone line at 254-741-0081,  email community@prosperwaco.org, or complete the form below. 

 

Send Your Comments & Ideas!

Send us your comments and ideas about the Prosper Waco initiative.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
PHONE:
254-741-0081
OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday
9 am – 5 pm
ADDRESS:
1516 Austin Ave
Waco Texas, 76701
Staff

 

Senior Specialist for Health Initiatives
Tiffiney Gray
tiffiney@prosperwaco.org
Senior Content Specialist for Education
Hermann Pereira
hermann@prosperwaco.org
Content Specialist for Care and Communication
Ferrell Foster
ferrell@prosperwaco.org
Director of Research and Community Impact
Emily Hunt-Hinojosa
emily@prosperwaco.org
Data Coordinator
Sammy Salazar
sammy@prosperwaco.org
Chief Executive Officer
Suzii Paynter March
suzii@prosperwaco.org
Administrative Assistant
Andrea Aviles
Chief Operating Officer
Bryan Dalco
bryan@prosperwaco.org