Contact Us

We welcome your questions, suggestions and comments related to Prosper Waco. For ideas and feedback to help guide the initiative’s work, please call us at our main phone line at 254-741-0081,  email community@prosperwaco.org, or complete the form below. For general inquiries, contact Jillian Jones at jillian@prosperwaco.org.

 

Send Your Comments & Ideas!

Send us your comments and ideas about the Prosper Waco initiative.
PHONE:
254-741-0081
OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday
9 am – 5 pm
ADDRESS:
1516 Austin Ave
Waco Texas, 76701
Staff

 

Executive Director
Matthew Polk, PhD, MBA
Ext. x271
matthew@prosperwaco.org
Director of Data & Research
Brittany Fitz-Chapman, PhD
Ext. x273
brittany@prosperwaco.org
Director of Community Engagement
Elizabeth Ligawa, MDiv/MSW
Ext. x275
liz@prosperwaco.org
Director of Communication
Christina Helmick
Ext. x274
christina@prosperwaco.org
Initiative Coordinator
Jillian Jones
Ext. x272
jillian@prosperwaco.org
MCC Pathways Specialist
Destinie Mangrum
dmangrum@mclennan.edu
Program Coordinator, CampusTown Waco Initiative
Evan Hebert
evan@prosperwaco.org